PDA

View Full Version : 2011 FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup SCM



ande
October 6th, 2011, 03:49 PM
2011 FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup

FINA (http://www.fina.org/H2O/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=46&Itemid=279)


WATCH (http://www.omegatiming.com]RESULTS[/URL]


[URL="http://www.fina.org/H2O/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=2189&Itemid=756)



MEETS


Friday, 07 October - Saturday, 08 October 2011
FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup #1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

RESULTS (http://omegatiming.com/index_home.htm#swimming/racearchives/Dubai/sw_dubai_by_events.htm)


Saturday, 15 October 2011 - Sunday, 16 October 2011
FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup 2011 #2
Stockholm (SWE)

Tuesday, 18 October 2011 - Wednesday, 19 October 2011
FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup 2011 #3
Moscow (RUS)

Saturday, 22 October 2011 - Sunday, 23 October 2011
FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup 2011 #4
Berlin (GER)

Friday, 04 November 2011 - Saturday, 05 November 2011
FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup 2011 #5
Singapore (SIN)

Tuesday, 08 November 2011 - Wednesday, 09 November 2011
FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup 2011 #6
Beijing (CHN)

Saturday, 12 November 2011 - Sunday, 13 November 2011
FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup 2011 #7
Tokyo (JPN)

havepoolwillswim
October 6th, 2011, 05:18 PM
About the pool/facility (http://www.thenational.ae/thenationalconversation/sport-comment/dubai-swimming-resources-pooled-to-wow) they'll be competing in.

ande
October 25th, 2011, 03:31 PM
Missy Franklin broke 2bk SCM WR (http://omegatiming.com/swimming/racearchives/2011/Berlin/C73A1_Results%20(One%20Heat%20-%20Individual)_116_Heat1_Women_200_Back.pdf)

FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup 2011 - Berlin (GER) (http://omegatiming.com/index_home.htm#swimming/racearchives/2011/Berlin/sw_berlin_by_events.htm)

FRANKLIN Missy USA 0.61
28.64
30.22 58.86
30.75 1:29.61
30.42 2:00.03 WR

That Guy
October 25th, 2011, 04:07 PM
Missy Franklin broke 2bk SCM WR (http://omegatiming.com/swimming/racearchives/2011/Berlin/C73A1_Results%20(One%20Heat%20-%20Individual)_116_Heat1_Women_200_Back.pdf)

FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup 2011 - Berlin (GER) (http://omegatiming.com/index_home.htm#swimming/racearchives/2011/Berlin/sw_berlin_by_events.htm)

FRANKLIN Missy USA 0.61
28.64
30.22 58.86
30.75 1:29.61
30.42 2:00.03 WR
The first of many wr's in her career I hope! :applaud: