View Full Version : CMSA Elections April 16th

April 2nd, 2005, 03:29 PM
The CMSA Nominations Committee, chaired by Cindy Jones, presents the following nominations for the CMSA Election to take place April 16th following the 500 free at the CMSA Championships.

President - Mary Pohlmann
Vice President - Nadine Day
Treasurer - Barbara Delanois
Secretary - Craig Johnson

Other nominations may be presented at the meeting.

Attached are nomination applications for your review. They will also be available at the meeting and we hope to post them on the CMSA website soon.

April 6th, 2005, 08:59 PM
The nomination slate of CMSA officers for 2005-2007 is now posted at the cmsaswimming.org website for download as a pdf file.

Officers will be elected at the April 16th CMSA Meeting at University of Illinois - Chicago following the 500 free at the CMSA Championships.

We will also be voting on CMSA delegates to the 2005 USMS Convention.

See you at the meeting.