View Full Version : Hugh and Jane Moore Named 2002 Ransom Arthur Award Recipients

Michael Collins
September 15th, 2002, 11:22 PM
Courtesy of Phil Whitten, www.swiminfo.com

Masters Swimming's most prestigious award, the Ransom Arthur Award, went to Hugh and Jane Moore, not only for their many contributions to USMS, but to US Synchronized Swimming as well. In addition, Jane Moore, an M.D., has served as the physician for USA Swimming on several foreign trips.